Episode 5 Favorites Update

March 24, 2008 at 7:34 pm | Posted in Aimee, Anya, Claire, Dominique, Fatima, Katarzyna, Lauren, Marvita, random thoughts, StacyAnn, Whitney | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

Well, the Easter weekend has set me back a few days on my blogging, but here are my updated favorites from after watching episode 5.

My top four remained the same: Claire, Katarzyna, Lauren, and Whitney have all been performing rather well, fortunately. Although personality-wise, I like Aimee better, Anya has week after week been producing some of my favorite photos, so I think it’s about time I gave her some credit for that. Despite Marvita’s “issues,” I actually grew to like her a bit better in this past episode, and I thought she handled her elimination very gracefully. Dominique lost major points by driving me nuts, calling Whitney a racist, talking about herself nonstop, and being overall rather arrogant. Certainly that doesn’t effect her marketability as a model, but it sure does effect my desire to watch ANTM week to week. Oh, and then there’s Fatima… who has the face, body, and makeover of a model, but has no idea what she’s doing. I’m getting rather sick of hearing her insult the other girls as well.

So, who are your favorites?  How have they changed since the pre-show promos?

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

