PLEASE VOTE HERE!

May 14, 2008 at 2:26 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Since ANTM10 will soon be coming to a close and I still have some free time to run a Top Model blog, I plan on choosing one of my already-running international Top Model blogs to cover more in-depth, with the same sort of commentary, stats, predictions, favorites debates, etc. as I have done with ANTM10… although I may take a week off in between, just FYI.

The two options will be Australia’s Next Top Model and Britain’s Next Top Model. As you can see, I’ve already been somewhat covering both, and I have some opinions about each, so it doesn’t really matter to me which one I choose.

Australia’s Next Top Model is a competition between 13 girls, and has had four episodes air at this point. Of the remaining nine, there are about six with real potential, including my current favorite, Demelza. (Yes, yes… I know… she’s a “mean girl.” But hey, so was Eva… and both take fierce photos.)

Britain’s Next top model is a competition between 13 girls and has also had four episodes air at this point. Of the remaining ten, I feel there are about five… maybe six with real potential. My current favorite is Charlotte.

So, here’s your chance to decide… one vote per person, please!

Take my poll!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. OMG WHITNEY WON!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

