It’s Claire!

May 29, 2008 at 11:01 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Thanks to Sergio for the heads-up on these shots…. As we all know, Claire was my favorite c10 contender.  They were taken by Shiloh Crawford — warning!  there’s some really obnoxious Kayne West music on his site!  He has some really decent photography on his(?) site, but I can’t help but think that Claire’s session here was a bit overexposed, under-saturated, and overall kind of boring photographically.  Claire herself looks great, as usual, especially now that she’s back to brunette, but none of the pics really stand out and “wow” me.  And what’s up with the cropping on that “jumping” one?  He completely cut out her left hand and part of her right foot!  Inexcusable!  Anyways, enough with my photographic critiques.  Enjoy:

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I was a huge fan of Claire during cycle 10 myself, she was my number uno until she eliminated. She is doing an excellent job with her modeling. I think she’s doing better now than when she was on ANTM. And I love that picture with her leg extended, high fashion and nice flexibility. Go Claire!

  2. THANK YOU FOR THIS GREAT BLOG! 😉
    i like her hair!!for me looks better whit this colour,and her face looks beautiful!!i love her eyes!!

    😉

    i hope see new photos of the others girls soon!

  3. I agree with you Sergio her hair looks a lot better before her blond haircolor. Well we didn’t get to see Claire with longer blonde hair. But if it was longer then I might have liked her blond hair more. But now her hair is longer and I hope she keeps it that way! That buzzdo just killed me during that second episode of cycle 10!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

