Top 10 Photos of Cycle 6

June 21, 2008 at 8:19 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments

Looking at these pics really makes me want to go back and re-watch cycle 6, which I would have to say was one of the top ANTM seasons.  They had a lot of girls with modeling potential, along with a mix of girls with major reality TV personalities, which made it entertaining, but still gave the impression that they were at least trying to take it seriously.  Granted, every cycle has its flaws: Jade made it to third place… there was that awful, nightmarish doll photo shoot… and the horrible occupation one… but all in all, cycle 6 has to be one of my favorites.

1. Danielle

2. Sara

3. Sara

4. Danielle

5. Furonda

6. Brooke

7. Joanie

8. Jade

9. Joanie

10. Nnenna

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’m not that crazy over the ranking of these pics. I’m sorry to say that but I was kind of expecting to see Joanie as having one of the top pictures from ANTM cycle 6. Her shoe shot at number 9, I was shocked! I would have expected at least a top 5. The girl is fantastic and I was pretty upset with where some of her pics ended at. I really liked Brooke’s picture, her arm looked so awkward but so interesting. Jade looked like she’s pretty stiff in her picture. I’m not that crazy over Nnenna’s picture. She showed great emotion but I just didn’t feel it. And Sara, pretty girl but those pictures just wasn’t at her best. But I do agree that her shot with the man model is better than her swimsuit pic. And lastly, I can’t wait to see cycle 5’s shots, my favorite ANTM cycle:D

  2. wow,i like some of your choices,i think the cycle 6 was great!!i loved to much girls!my favourite was joanie,but i´m feel happy when dani won too….my favorite photo is Joanie with elephant!!was so gorgeous!…but i like that you have differents choices,its cool 😉

  3. Just a thought! But maybe you should do the worst photos from each cycle. [Cycle 4 would be easy :P].
    But I really do love Sara; She’s gorgeous.

  4. Yeah I agree with Ed about the worst photos from each cycle. The worst one should be one of the easiest to see if they are actually the worst or not. I only seen a few episodes from cycle 4 so I don’t know what really happened during the cycle. Also do cycle 1 because I didn’t see nothing about cycle 1 before. I only seen a couple of photos and that was about it.

  5. i do agree with all4whitanya, i was expecting to see alot of “joanie”. her elephant shot, her covergirl shot, occupation shot, mermaid, evry single one was beautiful!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

