Top Ten Photos of Cycle 4

June 30, 2008 at 9:28 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

It’s been eons since I’ve seen cycle 4, so going through these pics was a bit of a trip down memory lane.  I don’t have many favorite pics of girls that were eliminated fairly early, basically because I hated most of their pre-Africa photo shoots and thought they looked cheesy and cheap.  But, for what it’s worth, here are my faves:

1. Kahlen

2. Brittany

3. Brittany

4. Christina

5. Brittany

6. Naima

7. Keenyah

8. Kahlen

9. Kahlen

10. Rebecca

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. And what should I say, I’m not surprised with these choices whatsoever. I love Kahlen, she was the person that should have won ANTM, and the pictures that is featured is three of her best pics of the cycle. And I’m actually surprised that the winner of ANTM, Naima only had one pic, that was actually her best pic of the cycle anyways. I wasn’t crazy about her pics that much but she did have a great walk. And I want to get something out, Brittany sure had some great pictures. It’s sad that she wasn’t noticable that much during the cycle.

  2. Lol, you added every Nature and Kloofing photo except Naima’s. xD I have NO idea how Naima took first call out that week.

  3. This list is sorely lacking Michelle, who took incredible photos.

    Keenyah looks fat in that picture.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

